Hong Kong Spring Blitz 2015 – Concluded

The Hong Kong Spring Blitz Tournament 2015  was played over 11 rounds on 15th June 2015 in QES.

Congratulations to IM Matthew Tan for winning the tournament with an undefeated score of 11/11, and also to the runners-up, Thierry Henkinet from Hong Kong and Alexander Karaivanov from Bulgaria , well played !!!

Final ranking cross-table


The Hong Kong Spring Blitz Tournament 2015 (FIDE Rated, Blitz Rating) will be played over 11 rounds on 15 June 2015 at QES.

Click for Regulations – Blitz.

Fee: free for HKCF members and 80HK$ for non-members.

Time: start 7.15pm sharp.

Registration: by e-mail to Chief Arbiter Ka Heung Cheung.